Week in the Life 2015 || Sunday

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 1

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 2

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 3

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 4

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 5

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 6

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 7

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 8

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 9

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 10

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 11

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 12

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 13

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 14

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 15

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 16

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 17

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 18

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 19

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday 20

I’m not sure how I managed to it, but I closed of this years Week in the Life with 85 photos. Usually by the end of the week I’ve had enough of using the camera and manage very few of them! I’m pretty sure that Michael will be happy with the camera going away again though!

Today was quite a relaxing one… I slept in till 10.30am, Michael made us pancakes for breakfast, I lounged around reading and on Instagram, we headed for coffee just so I could buy some paint at Bunnings and cardstock at Office Works, I made avocado and poached eggs for lunch, housework was completed along with preparing work clothes and food for next week, we went for a long walk in the rain (the first time it’s rained all week, too!) and spent some relaxing time online. It was nice to have a day of doing very little, especially since we’ve been away for the last 2 weekends.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This week I am following along with Ali Edwards (and many others around the world!) as she undertakes documenting a Week in the Life. This is project where I will be recording the details of the week with photos and words, and this will be my 6th year playing along!

You can see all of my Week in the Life posts here. I have also shared some Tips and Ideas for Documenting a Week in the Life here, and here is another good post by Elise Blaha with Tips for Fun Everyday Photos.

2 thoughts on “Week in the Life 2015 || Sunday

  1. well done in reaching the end. I try hard every year to participate but i just cannot finish it… I think I one of those people who just scraps on my own and does not participate in these things…. Maybe one day when I have more time I will manage to complete this or december daily or anything else i sigh up for!

    • Thanks, Erin! I don’t know why I can manage it, but I’ve never had trouble with the writing or photo taking part for Week in the Life, but it always seems to stop there! The album is my struggle

      >

Leave a Reply

