Week in the Life 2015 || Thursday

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 1

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 2

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 3

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 4

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 5

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 6

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 7

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 8

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 9

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 10

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 11

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 12

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 13

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 14

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 15

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 16

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 17

Inspired Life with Jess || Thursday 18

I managed to take 49 photos today. Not a lot, but still enough to cover my day pretty well overall! A couple less to share here today though, since there were a few work photos I can’t share.

It was a fairly typical day here. I enjoyed the sun at the platform while waiting for trains. I enjoyed reading on the train (especially since I don’t have much data left for the month and need to minimise using my phone while I’m out and about!). We did have a food day at work though, to celebrate one of the girls last days as she will be off on maternity leave for the next year, and another guy leaving for a new role tomorrow. The one thing that was really out of the ordinary was going to get a pedicure. This was my way of celebrating 30 days in a row of completing 10,000 steps! I was going to go with white nail polish for it, but when I saw the bright purple, the decision was instantly changed!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This week I am following along with Ali Edwards (and many others around the world!) as she undertakes documenting a Week in the Life. This is project where I will be recording the details of the week with photos and words, and this will be my 6th year playing along!

You can see all of my Week in the Life posts here. I have also shared some Tips and Ideas for Documenting a Week in the Life here, and here is another good post by Elise Blaha with Tips for Fun Everyday Photos.

Leave a Reply

