Week in the Life 2015 || Wednesday

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 1

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 2

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 3

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 4

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 5

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 6

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 7

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 8

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 9

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 10

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 11

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 12

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 13

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 14

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 15

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 16

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 17

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 18

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 19

Inspired Life with Jess || Wednesday 20

I had another 80 photos today. I’m surprised that day 3 has had more than the previous days so far!

Today was super cold, so it was really hard to get out of bed. It was long and stressful at work, with a few tough but crucial things I’ve been working on today. I managed to get out for a walk on my lunch break though, and finished on time, which is good! Michael made us an awesome dinner of con carne wraps with avocado and it was so good! I also managed to go through my inbox at home… I had 170 emails all up, and now I’ve deleted most of them, unsubscribed from a heap and actioned a heap, so I only have a couple of to-dos left from them, so it makes me happy! I spent some time painting a couple of plant pots too, so they are almost ready to rehome a couple of plants I have on our kitchen windowsill.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This week I am following along with Ali Edwards (and many others around the world!) as she undertakes documenting a Week in the Life. This is project where I will be recording the details of the week with photos and words, and this will be my 6th year playing along!

You can see all of my Week in the Life posts here. I have also shared some Tips and Ideas for Documenting a Week in the Life here, and here is another good post by Elise Blaha with Tips for Fun Everyday Photos.

Leave a Reply

