Week in the Life 2015 || Tuesday

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 1

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 2

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 3

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 4

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 5

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 6

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 7

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 8

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 9

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 10

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 11

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 12

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 13

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 14

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 15

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 16

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 17

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 18

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 19

Inspired Life with Jess || Tuesday 20

Today I took another 49 photos. Not as many as yesterday, but I still have a couple of favourites here, which is always a good thing!

Today was long and stressful at work, starting out dealing with a customer complaint. I spent most of it with a headache, which was not fun, and the last hour of my shift was a struggle. Thankfully my headache was mostly gone after getting home. I had more success at the chemist today, and since I only had to stop for a couple of groceries today, I was only home a few minutes later than usual. I spent more time reading The Book Thief on the train, so it was nice to have some time at home this evening catching up on my emails and blogs. Michael also surprised me with a fancy rolling-pin he brought me, so tonight we had an impromptu pizza night, although based on his expression in one of the photos, he was not a fan of me making him wait to eat!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This week I am following along with Ali Edwards (and many others around the world!) as she undertakes documenting a Week in the Life. This is project where I will be recording the details of the week with photos and words, and this will be my 6th year playing along!

You can see all of my Week in the Life posts here. I have also shared some Tips and Ideas for Documenting a Week in the Life here, and here is another good post by Elise Blaha with Tips for Fun Everyday Photos.

Leave a Reply

