Week in the Life 2015 || Monday

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 1

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 2

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 3

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 4

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 5

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 6

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 7

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 8

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 9

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 10

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 11

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 12

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 13

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 14

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 15

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 16

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 17

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 18

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 19

Inspired Life with Jess || Monday 20

Today involved 66 photos. Some good ones, some not so good. A pretty good representation of my day though, especially considering I can’t really take photos at work!

Today involved my sister getting her motorbike licence, frustration at the chemist trying to pick up a script, super late lunches, lots of reading of The Book Thief on the train since I’ve almost gone through my data allowance for the month, a trip to Spotlight for their 30% off sale, a clean kitchen, and Michael buying new pots to plant up some orchids we got over the weekend. We had great weather, and I really wanted to focus on the details of my commute to work since I’ve only been doing it a year and it’s quite different to previous years.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

This week I am following along with Ali Edwards (and many others around the world!) as she undertakes documenting a Week in the Life. This is project where I will be recording the details of the week with photos and words, and this will be my 6th year playing along!

You can see all of my Week in the Life posts here. I have also shared some Tips and Ideas for Documenting a Week in the Life here, and here is another good post by Elise Blaha with Tips for Fun Everyday Photos.

Leave a Reply

