Sunday Seven

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday Seven

Each month I will be sharing a Sunday Seven post, which will be a round of a few of my favourite things I’ve seen on the web. I like the idea of celebrating some of my favourite sites, along with new sites that I discover and find inspiring.

  • A recipes mini book sounds like a great way to keep recipes rather than reprinting them each time I want to make them!
  • I have recently discovered Teddi Confetti and I’m loving the videos she shares on YouTube
  • This house has me all heart eyes! Great colours and decor!
  • I need to try this idea to work out what to start working on, and to record my ideas for other projects too
  • Yum!
  • This list of what you should be writing in a note book is full of good advice!
  • I really want to make my Project Life Pages into photo books like this

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend!

2 thoughts on “Sunday Seven

  1. Hi Jess, thanks for linking to my Project Life album post. I’m so glad you found it inspiring! I look forward to seeing how yours turn out if you decide to order them in photo book form!

Leave a Reply

