Sunday Seven

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday Seven

Each month I will be sharing a Sunday Seven post, which will be a round of a few of my favourite things I’ve seen on the web. I like the idea of celebrating some of my favourite sites, along with new sites that I discover and find inspiring.

  • What to stock for quick and easy parties. I need to stock up on a few extra things, but usually we will have most of the stuff off this list for when we have random guests.
  • Kelly Purkey’s Project Life album is one of my favourites this year. Here are her Hawaii pages. Also, here is her full album tour for a little more inspiration!
  • This looks like a fun technique to try on a card!
  • I read this review about The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up, and this book sounds quite interesting. I’ve been hearing a lot of talk about it, and have it on my reading list
  • These planters look quite cute. I think I will make them with beads rather than pipe, though. On the note of hanging planters, I need to find somewhere I can get some nice ones
  • A DIY dining table that looks quite interesting. I love the texture from the different colours of wood!
  • Healthy chicken parmesan. Yum!

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

