Sunday Seven

Sunday Seven || Inspired Life with Jess

Each month I will be sharing a Sunday Seven post, which will be a round of a few of my favourite things I’ve seen on the web. I like the idea of celebrating some of my favourite sites, along with new sites that I discover and find inspiring.

  • This Art Journaling class at Big Picture Classes looks awesome! I can’t wait for it to start tomorrow!
  • Having a couple of Pen Pals now, I thought this Mail Tag Generator was an awesome idea! I actually started a list of ideas last week before finding this, but have it saved for when I run out of ideas.
  • My computer is in desperate need of a Spring Clean, even though it’s autumn here. I found this post helpful
  • I am super in love with Elsie’s Video Home Tour. So much amazing inspiration here!
  • Kelly Purkey’s Project Life album is quite inspiring to me… Love the size and the videos she shares of her process
  • All I have to say about this recipe is yum!
  • I finally found this one in a bookstore and I can’t wait to get started! I have very little left on my current book, and I’ll be starting this one in a day or 2 now.

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

