Cards, Cards and more Cards!

This month I’ve had 3 family birthdays to celebrate, an 80th birthday for one of Michael’s work colleagues, and a pen pal card, so I’ve been kept busy with card making so far! Below are some of the cards I’ve made, using card stock, sequins, washi tape, wood veneer shapes, silhouette cuts and stamping.

Inspired Life with Jess || 80th Card

Inspired Life with Jess || Girls Birthday Card

Inspired Life with Jess || Pen Pal Card

Inspired Life with Jess || Woman's Birthday Card

I am thoroughly enjoying card making lately, and find that I’m sticking to fairly simple designs but ones with good amounts of impact. And I can happily say, so far, all the recipients have loved them!

If you have any card inspiration to share, feel free to do so in the comments 🙂

You can see some of my other card posts here, herehere and here.

 

Leave a Reply

