Sunday Seven

Inspired Life with Jess || Sunday Seven

Each month I will be sharing a Sunday Seven post, which will be a round of a few of my favourite things I’ve seen on the web. I like the idea of celebrating some of my favourite sites, along with new sites that I discover and find inspiring.

  • These salads in jars look amazing! I need to try making some of these for work lunches for sure!
  • I have yet to make a Valentine’s Day card for Michael, so I love Elise’s ideas for them here
  • Keeping indoor plant alive is something I sometimes struggle with, but there are some good tips here
  • Amy Tangerine has released a fun creative handbook if you sign up with her, and she shows the video of the first page here
  • I love a good photo challenge and this one looks super fun seeing as I also love colour!
  • This post about putting together a pen pal letter is fun!
  • On the topic of pen pal letters, I love this concept of sending love letters to people in need, and leaving random ones hidden around the place. I really want to get involved!
Leave a Reply

