2014 Christmas Cards

After how much I loved making photo Christmas cards for the last 2 years, I’ve decided that it is a tradition that will be sticking around for at least a few more years! You can see my 2012 card here and 2013 card here. Now that I’ve given out our cards for this year, I can share them here!

Inspired Life with Jess || 2014 Christmas Card

I still love the 5×7 inch size, even though envelopes seem to be impossible to get. This year I was going to get the cards printed professionally again, but due to being way too last-minute with it as always, that didn’t happen. Instead, I printed the photo part at Big W and the rest on my printer.

Inspired Life with Jess || 2014 Christmas Card

I designed these cards myself, but purchased these photo templates from In a Creative Bubble for the Merry Christmas part of the card. I feel like I skimped on the inside part a bit due to leaving it a little last-minute, but I’m ok with that. It’s been a big year for us, and our engagement and moving into the new place make up the bulk of the craziness!

As always, Michael was a great sport with getting in a few photos. He has awesome Christmas spirit!

Leave a Reply

