Nelson Bay

View

For my sister’s 25th birthday, a group of us headed to Nelson Bay for the weekend. There were 9 of us all up, including both of my sisters, although I didn’t really know the other girls all that well. We rented a unit there, and stayed Friday night through to Sunday lunch time. I have to say, it was an awesome unit, right on the beach, and with a pool!

Kitchen-2

Kitchen

Dining

The whole time was sent relaxing, eating, chatting, drinking, at the tattoo parlour (no, I didn’t get one, but I watched a couple of the girls get them!), Uno and Coyote Ugly. Did I mention relaxing? We sure did a lot of that!

Pool

Master-Bedroom

Lounge

It was a great weekend away, and a great way to celebrate my sister reaching a quarter of a century! Happy Birthday, Bec, and I hope you had an amazing one and that 25 is a great age for you!

Sunset

Leave a Reply

