What do I most want to Capture through the Lens?

Inspired Life with Jess || Capture through the Lens

What do I most want to Capture through the Lens?

I want to take photos that capture beauty in the world around me. Sunsets and flowers are high on that list!

I want to take photos of everyday life. Both the perfect and imperfect moments that make up our day-to-day.

I want to take photos that capture emotion and feeling. The ones that you can look at and be transported right back to that moment in time.

I want to take photos that tell stories, or at least ones that work as a jumping off point to a good story.

I want to take photos that show who I am and what I love the most. The people, places and things that reflect who I am right now.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

I am currently taking Ali Edwards Lens of Joy class and this reflection has come about from one of the prompts. It has been seriously fun thinking about my photography in a different way!

Leave a Reply

