I Choose – December

I-Choose

December has been my favourite time of the year for a long time now! I’m looking forward to it even more this year since it’s our first year in the new house! This month I will:

  • Spend at least 10 minutes each day working on something December Daily related
  • Try heat embossing with glitter powders
  • Make photo Christmas cards again
  • Read Eat, Pray, Love
  • Host Christmas lunch at our place for my Dad and sisters
  • Shoot a roll of film in my film camera
  • Buy some maxi dresses to live in over the course of summer
  • Make at least 2 art journal pages
  • Write daily
  • Finish my One Little Word album

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Choose was my One Little Word for 2013, that I used to help guide me throughout the year. It’s still relevant in my life, so I will continue sharing an “I Choose” post at the start of each month.

You can see my “Choose” posts here.

If you don’t know what One Little Word is, you can read more about it in this post from Ali Edwards. I will be undertaking Ali’s One Little Word class again this year, and creating an album about my word and the changes it’s manifesting in my life.

2 thoughts on “I Choose – December

Leave a Reply

