Black and White Photo Challenge

My sister challenged me to take a black and white photo a day for 5 days in a row. I don’t usually take black and white photos, so I thought it would be a bit of fun. I’m very driven by colour, so it was interesting to look at things differently. I found that photos with good contrast and texture were the ones that turned out the best!

B&W photo 1 || Inspired Life with Jess

B&W photo 2 || Inspired Life with Jes

B&W photo 3 || Inspired Life with Jes

B&W photo 4 || Inspired Life with Jes

B&W photo 5 || Inspired Life with Jes

I’m pretty sure I will try a challenge like this again, because I know I can do a lot better with it, but for now, it was a bit of fun!

Leave a Reply

