I Choose – November

I-Choose

I feel like this year is flying past… It feels like just yesterday that we were entering into the new year. Surely it can’t really be November already?!

This month I will:

  • Complete my Week in the Life album. I have all the photos and words, just need to put it all together and get an album
  • Catch up on my One Little Word album. It is getting there, I just have a couple more prompts to print and decorate
  • Paint spots on our powder room walls, get curtains for in there and find 4 planters and plant combos that I love
  • Make a cushion for our lounge
  • Finish weeding our back yard. It seems the weeds grow quite well in our clay soil!
  • Cook 2 new Mexican recipes
  • Buy A Beautiful Mess Happy Homemade Home. I’ve been wanting this for awhile now
  • Work on the Catch up with Project Life class through Big Picture Classes
  • Get back into writing on the train each day
  • Go on weekly dates with Michael

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Choose was my One Little Word for 2013, that I used to help guide me throughout the year. It’s still relevant in my life, so I will continue sharing an “I Choose” post at the start of each month.

You can see my “Choose” posts here.

If you don’t know what One Little Word is, you can read more about it in this post from Ali Edwards. I will be undertaking Ali’s One Little Word class again this year, and creating an album about my word and the changes it’s manifesting in my life.

Leave a Reply

