100 Happy Days Update

On the 24th March, I signed up for the 100 Happy Days challenge, where you take a photo a day for 100 days in a row of something you are happy about. As of 2 days ago, I have passed the finish line on this awesome project!

100 Happy Days 50-75 || Inspired Life with Jess

I’m still slightly in shock that I made it so far with this project! I suppose I shouldn’t be, since I’ve actually taken at least one photo a day each day this year, and I did the same thing in 2011, but it still surprises me each day that I stuck to this! You can see all of my photos together by searching the hashtag #j3ss1c4s100happydays.

100 Happy Days 76-100 || Inspired Life with Jess

More food photos, a couple of craft photos, some new house photos and moving photos, and random outing photos round out this project. It’s interesting to see how these have change from the first 50 photos I shared here. I will be turning these into an Instagram photo book, and will be sure to share an update here once I have the book in my hands. I can’t wait!

If you want to join in, you can sign up here. If you do, let me know in the comments so I can follow your progress! Also, you can see my first post about this challenge here and the second post here.

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days Update

  1. I love the idea of this project! It’s such a good reminded that how ever bad a day your having there will always be something good in there. I might give this a go 🙂

Leave a Reply

