Happy Birthday, Mummy!

Happy Birthday Mummy || Inspired Life with Jess

To the best Mummy in the World,

Well it’s that time of the year where you have another birthday! I know you are still only 29 and all, and that I’m catching up to you at a rapid rate, but I hope you have had an amazing one all the same! You deserve it, after putting up with us girls (and by that I mean Bec and Samantha, of course!) all this time!

I wish you all the best for the year ahead. I’m sure it will be an amazing one, with your big adventure trip. I’m glad that you’re finally getting a chance to travel and do your own thing for a while, since you’ve always done everything you can for us girls, even when it means you miss out on your own things sometimes. You better stay in touch and send lots of pictures so that we can live vicariously through you for once! I’m sure you will see so many amazing sights and visit so many amazing places, and even though you have not left yet, I’m already jealous! I hope you get into plenty of mischief so that we can hear all about your amazing times over there!

It hard to believe that in 365 days, you will be celebrating the big 5-0… I can assure you that we will have a big one ready for you when you come back to visit us for your birthday! I’m not sure what it will be yet, but the 3 of us girls have a whole year to plan it! Any suggestions on what you would like? If not, your trusting leaving it all to us 😉

Everything I wrote to you last year is still true as well. Thank you for being such an amazing Mum and doing everything you possibly can for us girls. Happy birthday, Mummy!

Love always,

Jess

Leave a Reply

