2014 Winter Manifesto

Winter Manifesto 2014 || Inspired Life with JessI do not like winter very much. I never have. I don’t really like the cold or wet very much at all. So 2 years ago, I started a tradition of coming up with a Winter Manifesto in the hopes of getting more enjoyment out of my least favourite season.

The first year I made a list, and while I completed a few items from it, I didn’t really do anything to document it. The second year, I made my list and turned it into a photo book with the completed items off my list. Photos and journalling about each item I crossed off, and even some extra opportunities that came up throughout the season that I embraced.

After the success of I’ve had with my Winter Manifesto, I’ve decided to continue the trend. Here are the activities on my Winter Manifesto for 2014.Winter Manifesto 2014 || Inspired Life with JessWinter Manifesto 2014 || Inspired Life with Jess

At the end of Winter, I will be making another photo book to document the season, since this ended up being one of my favourite projects from last year. I will also share some of the activities here as we do them.

Leave a Reply

