100 Happy Days Update

On the 24th March, I signed up for the 100 Happy Days challenge, where you take a photo a day for 100 days in a row of something you are happy about. Today, I made it to the half way mark!

100 Happy Days || Inspired Life with Jess

I was shocked when I counted up my photos at lunch today, as I only thought I was about a  month in! I’m loving this challenge so far… It’s a great reminder to take photos more, and it makes everyday life seem more interesting! You can see my photos  by searching the hashtag #j3ss1c4s100happydays

100 Happy Days || Inspired Life with JessIt was interesting looking at all of the photos together tonight… Clearly, food, crafty projects, nature and organising makes me happy, since they makes up the bulk of my photos!

If you want to join in, you can sign up here. If you do, let me know in the comments so I can follow your progress! Also, you can see my first post about this challenge here.

2 thoughts on “100 Happy Days Update

    • I agree that it’s a good idea! It would definitely make a fun mini album as well! I’m thinking of a simple instagram photobook for mine at the moment 🙂

Leave a Reply

