100 Happy Days

#100HappyDays

A month or 2 ago, my sister told me about the 100 Happy Days challenge, where you take a photo a day for 100 days of something you are happy about. I forgot about it at the time, but a week and a half ago, Elsie shared this on The Beautiful Mess blog, and it was a reminder to go ahead and sign up!

Twelve days in, and I’m quite enjoying this challenge! I’m loving the reminder to take photos, and always on the look out for things that make me smile to take a photo of. It’s making every day things like cooking more fun again as well. I’ll share my photos here every 2 weeks or so, or you can see them by seaching the hashtag #j3ss1c4s100happydays

J3SS1C4's 100 Happy Days

This is a good challenge to help you notice what makes you happy every day, put you in a better mood, realise how lucky you, to help you become more optimistic and to fall in love during the challenge. If you want to join in, you can sign up here. If you do, let me know in the comments so I can follow your progress!

Leave a Reply

