I Choose – April

I-Choose-April

I managed to make some progress with my goals last month, such as starting my craft room, finishing my book, writing regularly, cooking some new meals and finally updating my budget, but as is the trend for the last few month, I managed to fail at taking any photography classes! This month, I will:

  • Work on my #createeveryday challenge
  • Keep up with my Project Life pages (and hopefully start the planning for the second half of last year!)
  • Start packing up my bookshelf and desk in our master bedroom
  • Send my penpal some happy mail
  • Cook 3 new meals
  • Pay off our new fridge
  • Start planning some custom designed furniture we want to make
  • Collect a heap of coffee jars to turn into our spice jars
  • Savour our last full month in our unit, living so close to Parramatta
  • Have a pizza night with Dad and my sister’s at our place

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Choose was my One Little Word for 2013, that I used to help guide me throughout the year. It’s still relevant in my life, so I will continue sharing an “I Choose” post at the start of each month.

You can see my “Choose” posts here.

If you don’t know what One Little Word is, you can read more about it in this post from Ali Edwards. I will be undertaking Ali’s One Little Word class again this year, and creating an album about my word and the changes it’s manifesting in my life.

Leave a Reply

