I Choose – March

I-Choose-March

I didn’t do too well with my February goals this time round, but I’m back up and at it for a new month anyway! This month I will:

  • Tidy and start packing stuff in my craft room to get ready for our move in the next month or 2
  • Finish reading The Host by Stephanie Meyer
  • Continue to write daily (on my blog, in my diary or in my 5 year journal
  • Take a photo-a-day and try to share more on Instagram
  • Finish making a blanket box at Mum’s
  • Continue with weekly Project Life
  • Experiment with a film camera (I managed to get an old one from Mum that she had hidden away!)
  • Cook 2 new recipes (I’m hoping to try making bread and not sure what else)
  • Go to a photography class! I’ve failed at this one for the last few months
  • Update my budget

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Choose was my One Little Word for 2013, that I used to help guide me throughout the year. It’s still relevant in my life, so I will continue sharing an “I Choose” post at the start of each month.

You can see my “Choose” posts here.

If you don’t know what One Little Word is, you can read more about it in this post from Ali Edwards. I will be undertaking Ali’s One Little Word class again this year, and creating an album about my word and the changes it’s manifesting in my life.

Leave a Reply

