The Christmas Class Roundup

Christmas Classes

I have an obsession with Christmas classes it would seem, which is quite funny since this is the busiest time of the year and I don’t really have much time to spend working on them! Here is a round up of some of the classes that I am doing this year:

Shimelle’s JYC – I first did this class last year or the year before. I love the prompts in this class, and think they are great for the in between days for December Daily, where we don’t really have anything special on. This class gives 37 days of photography and journalling prompts to record the season, on lots of different topics about the holidays

Picture your Christmas thought Big Picture Classes. I’m looking forward to lots of photography inspiration from this class! Christmas is always such a pretty time of the year to photograph!

December Duos which is also through Big Picture Classes. This one I’m not quite as excited about, but it will be something a little different and I’m sure it will still be fun

25 Days class at Studio Calico. I can’t get a link for this one, since registration closed on 30th November, but this one is all about using the Studio Calico December Daily kit and documenting the season daily. I’m already planning on following along with Ali’s December Daily posts each day, but I figure this class might give me a little more inspiration to help keep me going!

And although Ali Edward’s December Daily posts technically aren’t a class, they’re always worth checking up on and you can see them here 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

