Happy Birthday, Babe!

Us

Dear Michael,

I’m glad that the end of this trip lined up perfectly with me getting home in time to celebrate your birthday with you! I’m excited for the fact that we will be spending a few days in the City together, to relax and catch up and spend some time together. Even better that it’s a Thursday and Friday rather than the weekend!

Seeing as you don’t have a real birthday this year and since I enjoy spoiling you, I figured we might as well celebrate for the days either side of it, so I have a birthday dinner planned for one of the nights at Hurricane’s since we’ve always talked about going, plus you can choose what we do in the City each day. I’m excited that we still get to have a mini break together, since you didn’t end up meeting me in Thailand!

I hope you have an amazing birthday, babe! I’m glad I get to spend it celebrating with you! Love you always xx

Leave a Reply

