I want to Remember

I want to remember to use my actual cameras more, since most of my photos lately are all on my phone. To be honest, phone photos are better than the scarce photos I’ve been taking lately though!

I want to remember how good it feels to finish a great book, and how it always leaves me wanting to read more

I want to remember how much I’ve always loved reading and how relaxed it makes me feel, every time, without fail!

I want to remember that although I love my computer, it is seriously great to have time away from it

I want to remember how exciting the process of starting out together building a place is, especially when I start to get frustrated throughout the process. It’s exciting knowing it’s something huge we’re doing together, and that we get to live there together at the end!

I want to remember the recipe we used to make a dip to go with a cob loaf of bread. It’s oh so good!

I want to remember that I should journal daily, rather than trying to catch up a few days at a time. Or in my case, a few weeks at a time. At least I keep the handwritten notes!

I want to remember how excited I am for the fact that it’s nearly Christmas. Seeing the December Daily post on Ali’s site was a great reminder!

I want to remember how much I love this time of the year… The weather, even the spring showers, the atmosphere, the push I have to clear out junk, the flowers… Everything about it!

I want to remember the list of fun projects I have ready to start on the weekend. Looking forward to my girls weekend with Mum and my sisters, and crafty time with wine!

I want to remember how great it feels to have a cleared out inbox… 51 emails to go!

I want to remember how awesome my guy is, and how crazy about him I am! This one’s not one I ever forget though đŸ™‚

I want to remember how happy I am at this point in my life. I don’t ever want to forget how awesome life was at 26!

Leave a Reply

