Busy busy!!

20121005-012153.jpg

So I had a post planned for tonight but have instead spent my time running around getting ready for Bec’s wedding this weekend. I’ve been in a card making frenzy, but I’ve almost finished all 13 after restocking on supplies. Hair cut is done, cutlery purchase for mum is done, clothes are sorted for the weekend and waxing is booked… The next few days will be big ones though! And I still have that speech to write!! I’m on a crafty high right now though, which is good. I’ll be back in a couple of days 🙂

Leave a Reply

