Making Progress!

After cleaning out my craft room bookshelf on Friday, I’ve been on a kick to get my craft room tidier. I moved on to the second wall in the room, right in front of the window. As much as I hate sharing this, it was probably worse than the shelf! I unfortunately have to share my craft room as a storage room, and some stuff had just built up, so I cleared it all out over the weekend. I have cheated slightly here, by stacking the crate in the lounge room to go through properly as I can get to some other storage crates, but still, it looks a million times better! And that completes the worst 2 areas in the room at least!

Before

After

It was never my intention to start this, but I’ve realised once get on an organising streak, I tend to just go. This makes me much happier though!

Leave a Reply

