May Date Night – Ten Pin Bowling

Well, I managed to run out of days in May to have our date night, so instead we went out yesterday afternoon for a game of tenpin bowling. I told him from the start I was going to kick his butt, which is saying something, since I suck at bowling! But I really kicked his butt first game, 84 points to his 59. I was creamed the second game, 110 to my 86, but it meant that I won overall by 1 point, so I was happy with that! I still kind of think he let me win though! It was a super fun afternoon hanging out and just relaxing.

I love you, Babe, and hope you’re enjoying our date nights so far!!

2 thoughts on “May Date Night – Ten Pin Bowling

Leave a Reply

