Revenge

Hmm, I was planning on posting my first writing prompt for Ali Edwards 31 things class tonight, but while I was cropping some photos, I decided to start watching a newish show called Revenge. Oh my, am I hooked! I was only going to watch an episode or so while I finished trimming photos, but I’ve ended up watching the first 7 episodes instead! So much for getting the writing prompts done today! I’ll make up for it with my next post on Monday!

This show is awesome! I’m not one to believe in revenge in real life, but I love the characters, and I love the plot! It’s different to a lot of shows that I’ve been watching lately too. I think at the rate I’m going, I’ll have watched all of season 1 by about mid-week! I can’t wait to see how the season ends!

Well, it’s 3am now, and I need some sleep!! Hopefully I don’t get quite as suckered in to the show tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

