Currently

Time: 8.20pm
Place: Curled up in my craftroom chair on the computer
Wearing: Singlet, pajama pants and my dressing gown
Drinking: A bottle of water
Reading: Elise Blaha‘s awesomely crafty blog
Thinking: How dissappointed I am that I’ve lost my knitting book when I’m inspired to teach myself to knit again
Creating: My One Little Word project
Hoping: That this week goes quickly up until Thursday evening, so the long weekend will be here!
Needing: To sleep so badly! It’s not even 8.30pm, but daylight savings always messes with my body clock when it changes!
Wondering: Why I always seem to end up feeling car sick on the bus on the way home from work?

Leave a Reply

